Team

Mit modernster Technik sind wir für Sie im Einsatz!

Unser erfahrenes und qualifiziertes Team:

Helmut Hüttenbrauck

Geschäftsführer

h.huettenbrauck@dh-logistik.de

Heike Hüttenbrauck

Prokuristin

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 25 44 035
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 25 44 033
heike.huettenbrauck@dh-logistik.de

Alexandra Brahm

Disposition

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 - 1413
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 - 1420
a.brahm@dh-logistik.de

Patrick Lückmann

Vertrieb / Disposition

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 - 1415
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 - 1420
p.lueckmann@dh-logistik.de

Alexander Füchtler

Disposition

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 - 1411
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 - 1420
a.fuechtler@dh-logistik.de

Frank Dlugosch

Kaufmännischer Angestellter

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1422
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1420
f.dlugosch@dh-logistik.de

Andre Koitka

Disposition

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 - 1418
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 - 1420
a.koitka@dh-logistik.de

Birgit Pestki

Abrechnung

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1412
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1425
b.pestki@dh-logistik.de

Nicole Rückstieß

Abrechnung

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1417
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1425
n.rueckstiess@dh-logistik.de

Pascal Schürstedt

Lager Müpro

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1430
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1435
p.schuerstedt@dh-logistik.de

Carina Goos

Lager Müpro

Telefon:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1431
Telefax:+49 (0) 2303 / 94 210 – 1435
c.goos@dh-logistik.de

Christian Neuhaus

Außenlager

c.neuhaus@dh-logistik.de